HetNet Low Power Radios

Enabling low power RRH, DAS, and Active Antennas

Low cost connectivity and DFE – LatticeECP3 offers a compact, serdes based connectivity and digital front end (DFE) solution for distributed antenna systems (DAS), low power remote radio heads (RRH) and active antennas.

Flexible, instant-on system control – With embedded Flash and high I/O count, ultra low density products such as MachXO3 are perfect for system control functions including reset generation, clock handling, IO expansion, bridging etc.

Integrated power management – Programmable, high precision, mixed-signal products such as Power Manager II enable the support of a wide range of power supply options, including support for power ride through control for brown out protection.

Jump to

Block Diagram

Design Resources for HetNet Low Power Radios

Programmable Logic IP
  Provider ECP5 / ECP5-5G LatticeECP2/M LatticeECP3 LatticeSC/M LatticeXP2
Common Public Radio Interface - IP Core Lattice  
Crest Factor Reduction IP Lattice      
Digital Front End (DFE) Demo Lattice        
FFT Compiler Lattice  
FIR Filter Generator Lattice  
JESD204B IP Core Lattice      
Numerically Controlled Oscillator Lattice  
Programmable Logic Development Kits & Boards
  Provider ECP5 / ECP5-5G LatticeECP2/M LatticeECP3 LatticeSC/M LatticeXP2
Azcom Small Cell Baseband Board Azcom        
Azcom Small Cell RF Board Azcom        
ECP5 PCI Express Development Kit Lattice        
LatticeECP3 I/O Protocol Evaluation Board Lattice        


Information Resources
Lattice HetNet Solutions Brochure
I0234 1.0 11/12/2013 PDF 2.2 MB


Technical Support

Need Help? We're Here to Assist You

Quality & Reliability

Reference Material to Help Answer Your Questions

Like most websites, we use cookies and similar technologies to enhance your user experience. We also allow third parties to place cookies on our website. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
博狗真人首页 沙河市| 西平县| 博罗县| 车致| 大荔县| 大厂| 湘西| 东莞市| 凤冈县| 邹平县| 东辽县| 平塘县| 陆川县| 娄烦县| 义乌市| 新昌县| 政和县| 年辖:市辖区| 镇赉县| 海丰县| 长岭县| 介休市| 兴化市| 秦皇岛市| 谢通门县| 祁连县| 正安县| 泸西县| 正阳县| 社会| 津市市| 鄂州市| 油尖旺区| 卢氏县| 朔州市| 阿城市| 原阳县| 平凉市| 荥阳市| 和顺县| 罗源县| 茂名市| 兴文县| 获嘉县| 郸城县| 乌苏市| 江达县| 马尔康县| 抚州市| 霍州市| 东乌珠穆沁旗| 康平县| 潮州市| 兴隆县| 闽清县| 晴隆县| 嵩明县| 青铜峡市| 广饶县| 梅州市| 昆明市| 资中县| 昌都县| 奇台县| 房山区| 多伦县| 台南市| 会昌县| 容城县| 惠水县| 修水县| 林芝县| 焦作市| 四川省| 金秀| 盖州市| 蒲江县| 石家庄市| 宁德市| 德格县| 任丘市| 富川| 津南区| 乌鲁木齐县| 东至县| 克山县| 铁力市| 恭城| 新竹县| 修文县| 连平县| 东乡族自治县| 咸宁市| 古交市| 富锦市| 修武县| 志丹县| 唐河县| 固安县| 柘荣县| 古丈县| 玉田县| 疏勒县| 宝鸡市| 措美县| 宁都县| 互助| 墨江| 宣恩县| 高安市| 花莲县| 莱州市| 河间市| 南乐县| 历史| 泰安市| 郸城县| 宁安市| 汕尾市| 辽阳县| 白玉县| 怀宁县| 浮梁县| 砚山县| 安多县| 庆城县| 乌兰察布市| 雅江县| 唐海县| 普洱| 筠连县| 舒兰市| 阳高县| 钟山县| 五峰| 察哈| 临城县|