Communication & Computing Applications

Connecting Anything to Everything

From cloud computing to 5G connectivity, Lattice provides a full portfolio of solutions that meet logic and connectivity needs of tomorrow’s telecommunications and datacenter markets.

Control Logic, Security and Power Management – Simplify integration of power and reset management, hardware root-of-trust security, board level glue logic, with Non-volatile CPLD/FPGA and mixed-signal power and thermal management products.

Flexible Protocol Bridging, DSP Processing - Expand data path ASICs and ASSPs with multiple communication options for a simplified design. Improve real-time performance by offloading DSP and intensive algorithms into hardware using industry leading low density FPGAs.

Optimized IP Portfolio and Ready-to-Use System Level Reference Designs – Differentiate your products by leveraging our connectivity and data path IPs designed for low cost and low power consumption. Accelerate your time-to-market with verified, off-the-shelf system level reference designs developed with leading ASSP vendors.

Data Center & Edge Computing Applications

Wireless Applications

Wireline Applications

Like most websites, we use cookies and similar technologies to enhance your user experience. We also allow third parties to place cookies on our website. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
博狗真人首页 永济市| 江永县| 庆阳市| 石河子市| 襄樊市| 双鸭山市| 郎溪县| 合江县| 宣威市| 洛阳市| 谷城县| 安宁市| 威宁| 乃东县| 于都县| 尼玛县| 泾阳县| 富源县| 宝鸡市| 广宗县| 玛纳斯县| 河北省| 五莲县| 泰来县| 白城市| 葵青区| 平顶山市| 景德镇市| 平定县| 四会市| 平泉县| 郎溪县| 萨嘎县| 儋州市| 来安县| 米泉市| 兴隆县| 重庆市| 乐平市| 多伦县| 桂东县| 织金县| 嘉荫县| 阿瓦提县| 伊川县| 石渠县| 江油市| 斗六市| 深水埗区| 延边| 页游| 宣恩县| 虹口区| 安义县| 家居| 和平县| 松江区| 旺苍县| 三都| 靖边县| 伊通| 元江| 惠水县| 安福县| 中牟县| 华宁县| 保定市| 泾源县| 扶沟县| 唐河县| 百色市| 千阳县| 崇阳县| 宣化县| 姜堰市| 桦川县| 永新县| 镇雄县| 成武县| 小金县| 玉树县| 宜都市| 武陟县| 关岭| 多伦县| 中卫市| 韶山市| 禹州市| 天全县| 视频| 肇庆市| 依兰县| 驻马店市| 韩城市| 常山县| 都昌县| 昌邑市| 周宁县| 金沙县| 乌拉特后旗| 太谷县| 静海县| 红原县| 郧西县| 岑巩县| 将乐县| 忻城县| 石首市| 临夏县| 玉环县| 临沭县| 尼玛县| 应用必备| 白山市| 梅河口市| 北碚区| 库尔勒市| 于都县| 积石山| 肃北| 黄大仙区| 玉门市| 漠河县| 芜湖市| 鹤峰县| 靖西县| 江山市| 龙江县| 延寿县| 奇台县| 蚌埠市| 龙游县| 穆棱市| 津南区| 武陟县| 镇安县| 松桃|