Ethics Contact Information

Lattice’s Code of Conduct reflect our commitment to honest and ethical business practices and provide standards and guidelines of conduct for Lattice and its employees. Lattice employees are expected to comply at all times with our Code of Conduct and other company policies.

To be successful over the long term, a business must be built on a foundation of honesty and integrity. We want to do the right thing, both because it is right and because it makes good business sense. We strive to act ethically in all of our dealings, and to be respectful of others and responsible in our actions.

Any person who feels that our conduct does not meet the guidelines in our Code of Conduct should contact our Legal Department as set forth below. If you wish to remain confidential, you may provide information anonymously to the Legal Department at the following address:

Lattice Semiconductor Corporation
Legal Department, Confidential
111 SW 5th Avenue, suite 700
Portland, OR 97204

Telephone: (503) 268-8000

Alternatively, you may use the following form to contact us. Please include your contact infomation with your submission.

Integrity and ethical behavior are hallmarks of Lattice’s corporate culture and business conduct. We believe they are vital to Lattice's continued success and growth. We appreciate your cooperation in helping us meet these high standards.

Like most websites, we use cookies and similar technologies to enhance your user experience. We also allow third parties to place cookies on our website. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
博狗真人首页 稷山县| 寻甸| 安乡县| 凤庆县| 仪征市| 手机| 固始县| 衡山县| 新龙县| 都兰县| 孝昌县| 育儿| 新野县| 和田县| 南丰县| 洞头县| 文水县| 新巴尔虎右旗| 新乡市| 乐亭县| 当雄县| 石嘴山市| 永丰县| 锡林郭勒盟| 普安县| 朝阳市| 铁岭市| 丹凤县| 增城市| 清镇市| 江达县| 静乐县| 上林县| 鲜城| 吉林省| 长宁县| 滨海县| 师宗县| 渝北区| 沙湾县| 小金县| 商洛市| 漠河县| 阿拉尔市| 读书| 阜宁县| 苏尼特右旗| 铁岭县| 镇安县| 城市| 徐州市| 兴隆县| 义马市| 海宁市| 遂平县| 瓦房店市| 城固县| 开封县| 中山市| 宾阳县| 稻城县| 道真| 西贡区| 资溪县| 姜堰市| 大厂| 龙陵县| 来凤县| 华亭县| 水富县| 桐柏县| 昌吉市| 莱州市| 项城市| 揭东县| 庆元县| 县级市| 合川市| 海伦市| 建瓯市| 望奎县| 南汇区| 红安县| 灵寿县| 平安县| 晋州市| 大城县| 博兴县| 关岭| 酉阳| 胶南市| 巫山县| 都匀市| 洛阳市| 芮城县| 合山市| 齐齐哈尔市| 凤山市| 和田县| 周至县| 太原市| 枣阳市| 康平县| 青神县| 赤壁市| 清流县| 漠河县| 屏山县| 灵石县| 志丹县| 都兰县| 新宁县| 元氏县| 柏乡县| 靖安县| 巫山县| 潮州市| 武冈市| 新宁县| 西盟| 延吉市| 都兰县| 清远市| 荔浦县| 格尔木市| 云林县| 工布江达县| 大荔县| 江达县| 闸北区| 博湖县| 荣成市| 彝良县| 肃宁县| 五常市| 甘肃省| 杂多县|