Corporate Social Responsibility

At Lattice Semiconductor Corporation, we are committed to a comprehensive corporate social responsibility (“CSR”) program that aligns with our core values and contributes to our success as a responsible corporate citizen. We believe our success depends on our ability to do the right thing for our customers, suppliers and employees. We strive to develop innovative solutions while minimizing the environmental impact of our operations. In addition to operating in full compliance with all applicable laws, rules, and regulations, we draw upon internationally recognized standards to advance social and environmental responsibility throughout our supply chain.

As one element of our CSR program, we have adopted and support the most recent version of the Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition (“EICC”) Code of Conduct. Our commitment to our CSR program and the EICC Code of Conduct extends to our supply chain partners. We require key suppliers to acknowledge and implement the principles within the EICC Code of Conduct.

We implement our CSR program through policies and procedures designed to promote continuous improvement and allow us to pursue conformance to these standards. We incorporate our CSR initiatives into our Quality Assurance Manual, which contains a management system that includes ongoing training, documentation procedures, supply chain risk management, routine assessments, a corrective action process and management review.

We believe continuous improvement to our CSR program is essential to our success. We understand you have options when selecting business partners, and we are committed to making you happy with your decision to do business with Lattice Semiconductor Corporation.

Like most websites, we use cookies and similar technologies to enhance your user experience. We also allow third parties to place cookies on our website. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
博狗真人首页 阳泉市| 商城县| 遂宁市| 乌拉特中旗| 无棣县| 漳平市| 宜城市| 诸城市| 嵩明县| 汉沽区| 弋阳县| 息烽县| 辰溪县| 辉南县| 托克逊县| 怀安县| 阳谷县| 棋牌| 大荔县| 皮山县| 都昌县| 汝城县| 平南县| 即墨市| 精河县| 格尔木市| 吐鲁番市| 湘阴县| 永新县| 德安县| 山阴县| 芦山县| 石河子市| 临江市| 康马县| 昌江| 桃江县| 宿松县| 赤城县| 甘洛县| 汝城县| 五常市| 界首市| 广德县| 三亚市| 镶黄旗| 睢宁县| 都兰县| 五河县| 陆丰市| 城市| 察哈| 鄯善县| 夏河县| 聊城市| 涪陵区| 博乐市| 泽库县| 个旧市| 大悟县| 黑山县| 太谷县| 资中县| 斗六市| 新晃| 奉新县| 子长县| 留坝县| 来凤县| 潜江市| 高青县| 内乡县| 宣化县| 乐亭县| 苍山县| 千阳县| 府谷县| 虞城县| 河池市| 任丘市| 建瓯市| 兴安县| 桐梓县| 余干县| 奉新县| 邯郸县| 越西县| 宜州市| 商南县| 且末县| 崇礼县| 施秉县| 神农架林区| 额济纳旗| 平邑县| 盖州市| 赫章县| 靖西县| 安泽县| 金塔县| 禹州市| 冷水江市| 江川县| 勐海县| 清水河县| 永川市| 灵宝市| 湘乡市| 高青县| 双鸭山市| 会同县| 邮箱| 黄陵县| 土默特左旗| 石嘴山市| 安丘市| 珠海市| 通海县| 绍兴市| 张家口市| 乌海市| 崇文区| 平舆县| 房产| 黔南| 吴旗县| 平阴县| 通江县| 咸宁市| 南京市| 青铜峡市| 新田县| 苏尼特右旗| 临清市| 呼玛县| 元阳县| 积石山|