Lattice Products

Fast Time To Market, Flexible Options, Imaginative Technology

Lattice products are built to help you keep innovating. Whether you’re designing high-volume mobile handsets or leading-edge telecom infrastructure, our market leading Programmable Logic Devices and Video Connectivity ASSP products will help you bring your ideas to market faster – ahead of your competition. For more information please scroll further or download our Product Selector Guide.

Jump to

Programmable Logic (FPGA, CPLD, and power / thermal management devices)

ECP Family

iCE Family

CrossLink Family

Mach Family

Power, Thermal and Clock Management

Lattice offers its programmable devices in many package options such as BGA, TQFP, and Lead Free, Halogen Free (RoHS Compliant).

If you do not see the part you are looking for please consult our Mature and Discontinued Devices page.

Video Connectivity (HDMI®, superMHL™, MHL® and USB Type-C ASSPs)

HDMI 2.1 eARC Technology

Port Processors

Video Processors

HDMI Transmitters

HDMI Receivers

Port Controllers

MHL Transmitters

MHL / HDMI to HDMI Bridges

Analog HDMI / MHL Converters

iTMDS Transmitters

DVI Receivers

Development Kits & Boards

Development Kits and Boards

Intellectual Property & Reference Designs

Intellectual Property and Reference Designs

Software Tools

Like most websites, we use cookies and similar technologies to enhance your user experience. We also allow third parties to place cookies on our website. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
博狗真人首页 固原市| 宿松县| 平湖市| 南涧| 绍兴县| 自治县| 遂溪县| 武清区| 彭山县| 修水县| 察哈| 尚义县| 鹤山市| 东光县| 胶州市| 金昌市| 长汀县| 平果县| 昌吉市| 屯门区| 达尔| 汤阴县| 博爱县| 建德市| 普宁市| 陇川县| 白朗县| 邓州市| 大竹县| 晴隆县| 海阳市| 镇康县| 庆阳市| 镶黄旗| 车致| 阳信县| 固原市| 宜都市| 丹凤县| 垦利县| 西乡县| 泰安市| 大渡口区| 闸北区| 陆川县| 治多县| 台中市| 依兰县| 广昌县| 依安县| 余干县| 白城市| 盐亭县| 瑞金市| 惠安县| 木兰县| 阜新市| 高雄县| 萝北县| 三原县| 金川县| 西贡区| 湄潭县| 石城县| 阿克陶县| 临高县| 万州区| 敦煌市| 二连浩特市| 盈江县| 金堂县| 三亚市| 永丰县| 正蓝旗| 航空| 噶尔县| 南丰县| 府谷县| 大关县| 郸城县| 崇仁县| 广州市| 云南省| 泸西县| 景泰县| 吉木乃县| 广宗县| 古交市| 格尔木市| 青铜峡市| 怀远县| 图们市| 常州市| 阳东县| 卢氏县| 永靖县| 盖州市| 汕头市| 宣恩县| 大悟县| 独山县| 克拉玛依市| 洛南县| 全南县| 务川| 民县| 永宁县| 冷水江市| 名山县| 双柏县| 宜章县| 江川县| 凤庆县| 彭州市| 布拖县| 崇阳县| 弋阳县| 泗水县| 准格尔旗| 东乡| 专栏| 修武县| 平利县| 崇文区| 建始县| 兴隆县| 迁安市| 攀枝花市| 安丘市| 永州市| 新竹市| 邻水| 兴海县| 扎鲁特旗| 蓬溪县| 威海市| 吉首市|